TVBB | TURNIERKALENDER IMPRESSUM | KONTAKT

Der Verein

Vorstand

1. VORSITZENDE 2. VORSITZENDE
Frank Bruckmann
E-Mail:frank.bruckmann@gmx.de
Dr. Oliver Rehm
E-Mail:borehm@freenet.de
KASSENWART HAUS- UND GERÄTEWART
Stefan Berghöfer
Telefon: 406 15 43
E-Mail:stefanberghoefer@gmx.de
Peter Petersen
Telefon: 401 85 47
E-Mail:peter.petersen@tv-frohnau.de
SCHRIFTWART RANGLISTENWART
Bianca Grünes
Telefon:
E-Mail:bianca_gruenes@hotmail.de
Jugendwarte & Clubbüro
Telefon: 401 68 79
E-Mail:club@tv-frohnau.de

Sportwart

JUGENDWARTE
Heinz Anders
Telefon: 0176/10305001
E-Mail:gtha@gmx.de
Kirsten Jacobs
Telefon: 0177/3561088
E-Mail:mail@kimjacobs.de
Andrea Borgmann-Witting
Telefon: 0172/ 384 7057
E-Mail:andrea@rabw.de
Dominik Wagener
Telefon: 0177/7167110
E-Mail:dominik_wagener@web.de
SPORTWART
Christian Stecher
Telefon: 0177/7840520
E-Mail:christian.stecher@tv-frohnau.de